Ayumi Ichino市野 あゆみピアノ




市野 あゆみ






市野 あゆみ

Ayumi Ichino

東京芸術大学附属高校で田村宏氏に、同大学で安川加寿子氏に師事、在学中に安宅賞を受賞。77 年に同大学を卒業後、フランスで P.バルビゼ氏に師事、78 年にマリア・カナルス国際音楽コンクール入賞。78 年よりベルリン芸術大学にて K.シルデ、K.ヘルヴィッヒの両氏に師事、同大学でのソリストコンサート試験を最優秀で卒業。その後、同大学の講師を務める傍ら、ソリストとしてベルリン・フィルハーモニーホール他で多くの協奏曲を演奏、又、各地でリサイタルを行なう。室内楽奏者としてもベルリンフィル・カンマーゾリステン他、ヨーロッパ、日本などで多くの演奏を行なう。2006 年〜2022 年まで洗足学園音楽大学・大学院客員教授。日本音楽コンクールなどの審査員を務める。安永徹との共演によるシューマン、R.シュトラウス、フランク、ベートーヴェンのソナタ等(ポニーキャニオン、オクタヴィア・レコード)、「ベスト・ライヴ・コンサート」「ベルリンフィル・カンマーゾリステン ライヴ・イン・ベルリン&東京」「ブラームスのソナタ 3 曲」(ナミ・レコード)、「木もれ日の径・ソナタと小品集」(ALM)、又、オーケストラ・アンサンブル金沢とのライヴ録音によるモーツァルト、ショスタコーヴィチのピアノ協奏曲(ワーナー・クラシックス、ナミ・レコード)等、多数リリースされている。

Ayumi Ichino

Studied under Hiroshi Tamura at the Music High School attached to the Faculty of Music, Tokyo University of the Arts and under Kazuko Yasukawa at the Tokyo University of the Arts, where she won the Ataka Prize during her studies. After graduating from the university in 1977, she studied under P. Barbizet in France and won a prize at the Maria Canals International Music Competition in 1978. From 1978, she studied under both K. Schilde and K. Hellwig at the Berlin University of the Arts, graduating with top honors in the soloist concert examination. Subsequently, while serving as a lecturer at the same university, she performed numerous concertos as a soloist at venues including the Berlin Philharmonie and gave recitals worldwide. As a chamber musician, she performed extensively with ensembles such as the Berlin Philharmonic Chamber Soloists (Philharmonische Kammersolisten, Berlin) in Europe, Japan, and elsewhere. From 2006 to 2022, she served as a visiting professor at Senzoku Gakuen College of Music and its graduate school. She has also served as a judge for competitions such as the Music Competition of Japan. Her collaborations with Toru Yasunaga include performances of sonatas by Schumann, R. Strauss, Franck, Beethoven, and others (released by Pony Canyon, Octavia Records), “Best Live Concert,” “Berlin Philharmonic Chamber Soloists Live in Berlin & Tokyo,” “Three Brahms Sonatas” (Nami Records), “Path of Dappled Sunlight: Sonata and Collection of Small Pieces” (ALM Records), as well as numerous releases featuring live recordings with the Orchestra Ensemble Kanazawa of concertos by Mozart and Shostakovich (Warner Classics, Nami Records).